Italian Photographers  / International Photographers

The Italian Cultural Association DeFactory is proud to present ImageNation 2016: Eyes on the World. This exhibit showcases more than 30 talented and awarded artists from all over the world, in addition to 30 selected Italian photographers, with a wide range of interests, experience and backgrounds joined by the common passion of photography. All the photographers featured here have been invited to show their work since they have the ability to see the unusual in the everyday and to capture the moment. Or because their creativity can inspire both visually as well as emotionally. With over 60 works from 5 continents and blending stories from the world with creative fine-art works, the exhibition explores the many ways of interpreting the world around us.

DeFactory Non-profit Organization was established in 2012 by a group of photographers living in the area in and around Desenzano del Garda, in Northern Italy. Their mission is to promote photography and to continue in exploring its possibilities. By working in cooperation, the members created an environment that encourages the growth of artistic vision and technical mastery.

Versione Italiana

Riccardo Melosu
Paolo Ciriello
Max Valerio
Carolina Frusca Braga
Paolo Pettigiani
Martin Vegas
Alessandro Carleschi
Francesca Dani
Pietro Ballardini
Andrea Benedetti
Aris Apostolopoulos
Pier Costantini
Nicola Molteni
Nico Nardomarino
Luca Liloni
Alex Varani
Olimpia Galatolo
Manuelo Bececco
Matteo Silva
Rosa Lacavalla
Jefte Gerevini
Marco Cocconi
Angiolo Manetti
Lorenzo Linthout
Raissa Fitzgerald
Ilaria Franchini
Dario Antoniani
Andrea Auf Dem Brinke
Luca Grillandini
Andrea Dani
Simone Pellegrini
Andrea Nuvoloni
Carlo Cozzoli
Sara Motta
Elena Tagini
Serena Campagnola
Manuela Vanzulli
Sebastiano Mutti
Emanuela Cunial
Carla Ingrasciotta
Paolo Pedraccini
Matthew Zak
Rocco Delillo
Peter Delueg
Giuseppe Preianò
Mattia Bonavida
Andrea Caiola
Elisa Girelloni
Daniele Maffietti
Fabiola Giuliani
Serena Zambelli
Marco Secci
Cedric Dasesson
Luca Zizioli
Giuseppe Gradella
Davide Crea