International Photographers  / Italian Photographers

The Italian Cultural Association DeFactory is proud to present ImageNation 2016: Eyes on the World. This exhibit showcases more than 30 talented and awarded artists from all over the world, in addition to 30 selected Italian photographers, with a wide range of interests, experience and backgrounds joined by the common passion of photography. All the photographers featured here have been invited to show their work since they have the ability to see the unusual in the everyday and to capture the moment. Or because their creativity can inspire both visually as well as emotionally. With over 60 works from 5 continents and blending stories from the world with creative fine-art works, the exhibition explores the many ways of interpreting the world around us.

DeFactory Non-profit Organization was established in 2012 by a group of photographers living in the area in and around Desenzano del Garda, in Northern Italy. Their mission is to promote photography and to continue in exploring its possibilities. By working in cooperation, the members created an environment that encourages the growth of artistic vision and technical mastery.

Next Exhibit: ImageNation Paris

Julien Mauve (France)
Marcin Ryczek (Poland)
Lara Zankoul (Lebanon)
Shahria Sharmin (Bangladesh)
Matjaz Krivic (Slovenia)
Maren Klemp (Norway)
Brooke Shaden (USA)
Gemmy Woud-Binnendijk (Netherlands)
Danny Richardson (Jersey, Channel Islands)
Anuar Patjane (Mexico)
Zsolt Kudich & Réka Zsirmon (Hungary)
Nicole Cambré (Belgium)
Samantha Goss (USA)
Ilse Moore (South Africa)
André Gonçalves (Portugal)
Pierre-Elie de Pibrac (France)
René Koster (Netherlands)
Ian Brewer (UK)
Hakan Strand (Sweden)
Trevor Cole (Ireland)
George Digalakis (Greece)
R J Poole (Australia)
Robert Sijka (Poland)
Tina Signesdottir (Norway)
Petar Sabol (Croatia)
Florian Mueller (Germany)
Ellen Cuylaerts (Belgium)
Hesham Al-Humaid (Saudi Arabia)
Pedro Kirilos (Brazil)
Hashem Shakeri (Iran)
Catalina Sour Vasquez (France)
Esthaem (Austria)
Zachary Snellenberger (USA)
Valentin Duciel (France)
Ruairidh McGlynn (Scotland)
Mariam Sitchinava (Georgia)
Prajwal Bhattarai (Nepal)
Gabi Ben Avraham (Israel)
Ayo Akinwande (Nigeria)
Edie Sunday (USA)
Matthieu Soudet (France)
Kristoffer Axén (Sweden)
Kazuma Ogaeri (Japan)
Art Khai (Malaysia)
Erin Noir (Philippines)
Lin Yung Cheng (Taiwan)
Veronika Gilkova (Slovakia)
Weronika Izdebska / Ovors (Poland)
Yasar Kubilay Ozcelic (Turkey)
Andrea Schuh (Germany)
José Luis Barcia Fernández (Spain)